Link List

Link List

image

Citrus is one sensational flavor that I ooze with love for. I am always amazed and filled with gratitude that God would bother to design such simple pleasures. I tasted these Honey Tangerines at my local Saturday Morning Market. They are so sweet and delicious that I don’t even mind picking out the seeds. They are only grown in Florida. A bit more info. You should buy some.

3 Clever Ways to Clean Cast Iron

Thrilling News for Harry Potter fans

The Best Question to Ask Yourself When You’re Feeling Overwhelmed

A helpful analogy: Christ is Like Sunlight

Happy Monday! Leave me some comment love :)

Leave a Reply

